Out of Hand Artisan Fair
Friday, Nov. 24th Sunday, Nov. 27 2017
Victoria, BC, Canada


2017 Exhibitors Coming Soon


2016 Exhibitors

Alvaro Sanchez
Art & Ceramics by Franziskahttp://franziska.ditter.etsy.com
Arundel Studioshttp://arundelstudios.ca
Backwoods Soap & Candle Cohttp://www.backwoodssoapandcandle.ca
Bags & Boxes
Bean Boy Creations
Bed Buddies Giftshttp://www.bedbuddiesgifts.ca
Bettina Matzkuhuhttp://bettinamatzkuhn.ca
Big Island Teahttp://www.bigislandtea.com
Birch Artisan Studiohttp://www.birchartisanstudio.etsy.com
Blyss By Laurahttp://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BlyssbyLaura
Brian Hoyano Designhttp://www.brianhoyano.com
Carriage 44http://www.carriage44.com
Cathi Jefferson Potteryhttp://www.cathijefferson.com
Circle Canning
Claire Kujundzic & Bill Hornehttp://www.amazingspacestudio.com
Clayoquot Eclectichttp://marionsyme.com
Cristy's Jewellery Designshttp://cristysjewelry.com
Dahlia Drive http://www.dahliadrive.com
Daniela Petosa Ceramicshttp://www.danielapetosa.com
De Vine Wines & Spiritshttp://devinevineyards.ca
Dirty Dragon Studio
Dovies Loving Knits
Dutchy Mittshttp://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/dutchymitts
Elena Designshttp://www.elenadesigns.ca
Enlightened Pure Beeswax Candleshttp://www.enlightenedpure.weebly.com
Enrico Wineryhttp://enricowinery.com
Eron Hamillhttp://www.thepickledpearl.com
Far Sky Map Workshttp://www.farsky.ca
Fermentum
Flame Work Designshttp://www.flameworkdesigns.com
Flux & Stonehttp://www.fluxandstone.com
Funky Furniture
Glimpse Glasshttp://www.glimpseglass.ca
Gordon Hutchens Potteryhttp://www.gordonhutchens.com
Grassroots Designs Artisan Jewelryhttp://www.grassrootsdesigns.ca
HOOKrhttp://www.instagram.com/struttamanda_HOOKr
Harosef Designshttp://www.harosefdesigns.com
Hee-Haw Horseradish Ltd.http://www.heehawhorseradish.com
Hornby Island Estate Winerywww.hornbywine.com
Humming Bee Farmhttp://www.hummingbeefarm.com
Island Nut Roasteryhttp://www.notcheese.net
Izzy B Glass
Jeni Mack Eco Fashionhttp://jenimack.com
Joanna Lovett Sterlinghttp://www.joannalovett.com
Judith Kujundzic
Julie's Delightshttp://juliedelights.ca
K-O.MEhttp://www.K-O.ME
Kilnart Glass Studiohttp://www.kilnartglass.com
Koti Designshttp://www.kotidesigns.ca
Lavender & Larkhttp://www.lavenderandlark.com
Lemonaid Arthttp://www.lemonaidart.com
Leola's Studiohttp://www.leolasstudio.com
Lina Cutnamhttp://www.linacutnam.com
Linda Rajotte Silver Ocean Designshttp://www.lindarajotte.com
Linda's Jewellery Design
Living Earth Potteryhttp://www.livingearthpottery.com
Make Cheese Inc.http://www.makecheese.ca
Mala Mala Designshttp://www.malamaladesigns.com
Melia's Enterprise
Mikel Grant Jewelleryhttps://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/MikelGrantJewellery
Mixed Metal Mimi Jewelleryhttp://www.mixedmetalmimi.com
Monsoon Coasthttp://www.monsooncoast.com
Nan.C.Designshttp://www.nancdesigns.com
Neil & Anita Lawrence Potteryhttp://www.clayworkscafe.com
Nettle & Cohttp://www.nettleandco.ca
Panacea Herbshttp://www.panaceaherbs.ca
Pottery by Wendyhttp://www.potterybywendy.com
Quail Creationshttp://www.quailcreations.ca
RavenSong Soaphttp://www.ravensongsoap.com
Red House Confectionshttp://www.red-house.ca
Red Pot Potteryhttp://redpotpottery.com
Refine Mark Print Designhttp://www.refinemark.com
Rockin Risotto
Roost Winery Bistrohttp://www.roostfarmcentre.com
Sacred Mountain Lavenderhttps://sacredmountainlavender.com
Salt Spring Artisan Vinegarhttp://www.saltspringvinegar.com
Salt Spring Island's Bees Wax Workshttp://www.beeswaxworks.ca
Salt Spring Sea Salt Ltd.http://www.saltspringseasalt.com
Salt Spring Tweedhttp://www.saltspringtweed.com
Sandra Ramos Ceramicshttp://srceramics.com
Sandy Harquail Ceramicshttp://www.sandyharquail.com
Sea Cider Farm & Ciderhousehttp://www.seacider.ca
Sheringham Distilleryhttp://sheringhamdistillery.com
Sirene Chocolatehttp://sirenechocolate.com
SkinzNHydez
Skoghttp://www.skog.ca
Snowdon House Gourmet & Giftshttp://www.snowdonhouse.com
Sointula Wild Seafoods & Smokehousehttp://www.wildseasmokes.com
Southern Windshttp://www.southernwindsdesigns.com
SpellBinding Journalshttp://spellbindingjournals.com
Steele & Cohttp://www.steeleandco.ca
Sugar Sandwich Design Studiohttp://sugarsandwich.ca
Susan Cain Puppetshttp://www.susancain.com
Susan Whytehttp://susanjeanwhyte.ca
Swallow Jewelleryhttp://www.swallowj.com
Sweet Theahttps://www.sweetthea.com
Taylor'd Metalshttp://www.taylordmetals.ca
Terrible Truffleshttp://www.terribletruffles.com
The Whimsical Wildhttps://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/thewhimsicalwild
The Willow Wayhttp://www.thewillowway.ca
Thermohair Inc.http://www.thermohair.com
Wayward Distillation Househttp://www.waywarddistillationhouse.com
WhimzyCohttp://www.etsy.com/shop/whimzyco
Wild Littleshttp://wildlittles.etsy.com
Wire & Stone Creative Designs
Wylde Artisan Bath Saltshttp://wyldebathsalts.com
Yunomi Studio & Galleryhttp://www.anncoleman.ca