Out of Hand Artisan Fair
Friday, Nov. 24th Sunday, Nov. 27 2017
Victoria, BC, Canada



2017 Exhibitors

Adhesif Clothinghttp://www.adhesifclothing.com
Alvaro Sanchezhttp://www.alvarosanchezjewellery.ca
Ampersand Distilling Companyhttp://www.ampersanddistilling.com
Arundel Studios Potteryhttp://www.arundelstudios.ca
Bags & Boxes
Bed Buddies Giftshttp://www.bedbuddiesgifts.ca
Bespoke Blossomshttp://www.bespokeblossoms.com
Bettina Matzkuhn Textileshttp://www.bettinamatzkuhn.ca
Billy Would Designshttp://www.billywould.com
Blyss By Laurahttp://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BlyssbyLaura
By The Sea Apothecary & Bear Essential Oilshttp://www.bytheseaapothecary.com
Carriage 44http://www.carriage44.com
Cathi Jefferson Potteryhttp://www.cathijefferson.com
Ceramic Art by Franziskahttp://franziska.ditter.etsy.com
Chi's Creationshttp://www.chiscreations.com
Chickadee & Friendshttp://www.shastaimage.com
Circle Canning
Coastal Prezencehttp://www.cprez.com
Cristy's Jewellery Designshttp://cristysjewelry.com
Cumberland Crate Company Inc.http://www.cumberlandcratecompany.com
Dahlia Drivehttp://www.dahliadrive.com
De Vine Vineyards Inc.http://www.devinevineyards.ca
Dirty Dragon Studio
Elena Designshttp://www.elenadesigns.ca
Enrico Winery Inc.http://www.enricowinery.com
Erdaine Knitwearhttp://www.erdaine.ca
Eron Hamillhttp://www.thepickledpearl.com
Faces of Placeshttp://www.facesofplaces.ca
Far Sky Map Workshttp://www.farsky.ca
Fermentumhttp://fermentumfoods.com
Flame Work Designshttp://www.flameworkdesigns.com
Flux & Stonehttp://www.fluxandstone.com
Free Lion Body Carehttp://www.freelion.ca
Funky Furniture
Goldilocks Travel + Cohttp://www.goldilockstravel.co
Gordon Hutchens Potteryhttp://www.gordonhutchens.com
Healing Helenhttp://www.healinghelen.ca
Hey Baby! Clothing & Accessorieshttp://www.heybaby.ca
Hilary Hope Homehttp://www.hilaryhope.com
Hornby Island Estate Wineryhttp://www.hornbywine.com
Island Specialty Sweets
Jamm-eez
Jean Delaney Arthttp://www.dailypaintworks.com/artists/jean-delaney-4430
Jeni Mack Eco Fashionhttp://jenimack.com
Joanna Lovett Sterlinghttp://www.joannalovett.com
Julie's Delightshttp://juliedelights.ca
K-O.MEhttp://www.K-O.ME
Kali Wagshttp://www.kaliwags.com
Kettle & Hivehttp://www.kettleandhive.com
Kindred Coast Designshttp://www.kindredcoast.com
Koti Designshttp://www.kotidesigns.ca
Lemonaid Art
Leola's Studiohttp://www.leolasstudio.com
Linda Rajotte Silver Ocean Designshttp://www.lindarajotte.com
Linda's Jewellery Design
Living Earth Potteryhttp://www.livingearthpottery.com
Make Cheese Inc.http://www.makecheese.ca
Mala Mala Designshttp://www.malamaladesigns.com
Marion Symehttp://marionsyme.com
Maven Metal Designs
Melia's Enterprise
Mikes Mazeshttp://mikesmazes.com
Mixed Metal Mimi Jewelleryhttp://www.mixedmetalmimi.com
Monsoon Coasthttp://www.monsooncoast.com
Nan.C.Designshttp://www.nancdesigns.ca/
No Roads Studiohttp://www.noroadsstudio.com
Odd Society Spiritshttp://www.oddsocietyspirits.com
One Naked Ewe
Pottery by Wendyhttp://www.potterybywendy.com
Prim Stargazerhttp://www.facebook.com/primstargazer
Quail Creationshttp://www.quailcreations.ca
Rarityhttp://www.rarity.ca
Ratatouille Designshttp://www.ratatouilledesigns.com
RavenSong Soaphttp://www.ravensongsoap.com
Red Pot Potteryhttp://www.redpotpottery.com
Refine Mark Print Designhttp://www.refinemark.com
Rockin Risotto
Roost Farm Centrehttp://www.roostfarmcentre.com
Rusted Nail Designshttp://www.rustednaildesigns.ca
Rylee and Inkhttps://www.etsy.com/shop/thewhimsicalwild
Sacred Mountain Lavenderhttp://www.sacredmountainlavender.com
Salt Spring Artisan Vinegarhttp://www.saltspringvinegar.com
Salt Spring Sea Salt Ltd.http://www.saltspringseasalt.com
Salt Spring Tweedhttp://www.saltspringtweed.com
Savage Daughter Soap Companyhttp://www.savagedaughtersoapcompany.com
Silver Bee Designshttp://www.silverbee.ca
Slick Silkhttp://www.etsy.com/shop/slicksilk
Snowdon House Gourmet & Giftshttp://www.snowdonhouse.com
Southern Windshttp://www.southernwindsdesigns.com
SpellBinding Journalshttp://www.spellbindingjournals.com
Steele & Cohttp://www.steeleandco.ca
Studiostone Kitshttp://www.studiostonekits.com
Sugar Sandwich Design Studiohttp://sugarsandwich.ca
Susan Whytehttp://susanjeanwhyte.ca
Swaht Enterpriseshttp://www.swahtshop.com
Sweet Theahttp://www.sweetthea.com
Terrible Truffleshttp://www.terribletruffles.com
The Diva in Ewe
The Willow Wayhttp://www.thewillowway.ca
The Wooden Forge
Thermohair Inc.http://www.thermohair.com
Treats Designshttp://www.treatsdesigns.com
Urban Alchemy
Urbanknitshttp://www.urbanknitscanada.ca
Virginia's Soaphttp://www.virginiasoap.com
Wanda Shum Designhttp://www.wandashumdesign.com
Wayward Distillation Househttp://www.waywarddistillationhouse.com
Wesley Clark Fine Art
Yunomi Studio & Galleryhttp://www.anncoleman.ca